Play decision summary

RavenQuest

RavenQuest's current status, official start path, and genre are rendered from the current verification 016 official-source review. Values not established for RavenQuest in that scope remain unknown or not announced.

No confirmed official start path is shown for the current review.

Current decision

Current
Current availability is not established in the checked scope
Official start
Unknown in the checked scope
Platforms
Windows PC
Cost
Free to play
Wallet
RavenQuest's condition is not stated in the checked official scope
Japanese
RavenQuest's condition is not stated in the checked official scope
Region
RavenQuest's condition is not stated in the checked official scope
Genre
Genre is not established in the checked scope

Gameplay

RavenQuest uses the migrated Phase 2C evidence to separate current access, platform, cost, wallet timing, language, and region.

  1. Verify the official RavenQuest entry and current service state
  2. Try the documented the reviewed fact activity on Windows PC
  3. Retain unresolved cost, wallet, and region fields for the next dated review

RavenQuest session length is not inferred from the migrated evidence and must be rechecked in the current official onboarding scope.

RavenQuest competitive or cooperative modes remain unclaimed until a current official mode description is checked.

OFFICIAL MEDIA

Explore RavenQuest through official images and video

Use official feature imagery and the official trailer to review guild warfare, crafting, and the visual character of RavenQuest's sandbox world.

OFFICIAL MEDIA

Checked

Official siteOfficial Media KitImages sourced from the official RavenQuest site / Media Kit are shown with attribution for editorial presentation only; no broader licence or endorsement is inferred.

Good fit

Not a fit

Start steps

  1. Verify the official RavenQuest start URL in the source list
  2. Check the current state and Windows PC
  3. Read the stated start cost: Free to play

Web3 boundary

RavenQuest ordinary entry is separated from asset actions; recheck the official screen when a signature, purchase, or transfer first appears.

Cautions

Official sources

Six-axis signal profile

Access - Cost - Platform - Wallet - Language - Region

Gameplay and economy

RavenQuest keeps gameplay description separate from cost, market, and asset claims.

Official materials

The dated source records for RavenQuest do not turn link reachability into a claim about every region.

Confirmed signals

The current eight-field surface for RavenQuest is the only active decision record on this page.

What to check next

Recheck RavenQuest access, regional terms, and account requirements immediately before installation.

Market and on-chain coverage

Historical market or chain observations for RavenQuest do not override current access fields.

Frequently asked questions

An unknown RavenQuest requirement is not treated as unnecessary, and an old signal does not guarantee access.

Related games and rankings

Use the database and rankings to compare stored observations without changing the RavenQuest canonical state.

Historical Phase 2C evidence snapshot
Historical display and evidence snapshot
Editorial review

RavenQuest

Editorial reviewSome conditions checked

RavenQuest is an isometric MMORPG built around combat, gathering, crafting, housing and trade. A free start is confirmed, while wallet-at-registration and Japanese support remain unestablished in the checked official scope.

RavenQuest official-source gameplay visual
Current
Playable entry point confirmed
Confirmed
Platform
Windows PC
Confirmed
Cost
Free to play
Confirmed
Wallet
Not announced
Japanese
Not announced
Japan terms
Not announced
Official start
Official path available
Confirmed

Official gameplay media

What it is

Players explore Ravendawn without locking into a single class, changing weapons and abilities while pursuing quests, gathering, production, trade and land systems. Its core loop connects collected materials to crafted goods and a player economy rather than treating PvP as the only objective. The checked official sources establish a Windows PC path and free-to-play access. They do not establish whether a crypto wallet is mandatory at registration, whether Japanese UI is available, or Japan-specific access terms.

Across Ravendawn, combat sits beside gathering, processing, equipment crafting and land management. Weapon and ability combinations let players change roles instead of committing permanently to a single class, while the choice to sell materials or invest them in gear and property connects exploration to the player economy. The checked scope confirms a Windows PC registration path and free-to-play access. It does not establish Japanese UI, Japan-specific terms or whether a wallet is mandatory at the first playable step; no login, purchase, signature or transfer was performed.

Game-specific features

  • Connected gathering, crafting and trading loop
  • Classless weapon and ability builds
  • Quests, housing and land systems
  • Official Windows PC registration path

Concrete start flow

  1. Open the official registration page and check current regional terms and the email field
  2. Create an account by email and review Windows PC requirements
  3. Download and install the official client
  4. At first launch, follow the current character and starting-area prompts
  5. Use the introductory gathering, combat and crafting quests to test weapons and abilities
  6. Wallet requirements at the ordinary start are not announced; do not assume one is needed before a prompt appears
  7. Recheck official terms before payment, trading or wallet connection

No login, purchase, KYC, wallet signature or transfer was performed. Recheck official terms immediately before acting.

Free scope and wallet timing

What can be tried for free

The base game is free to play; transaction and purchase scope must be checked at the point of action.

When a wallet matters

Wallet need at the start was not established in the checked official scope.

Recent official check

2026-08-06 · Changelogs — August 6th, 2026

The August 6 changelog adjusted Warforged weapon skills, reduced Feed the Munk cost from 25 to 10 Silver per EXP, allowed locked gear in Keep Equipment, and listed fixes.

Player impact

Combat timings and damage distribution changed, while Munk feeding and gear transfers became cheaper or easier. Existing builds should be reviewed.

Checked 2026-08-07 · Open official update

Strengths and cautions

Confirmed facts

  • Connected gathering, crafting and trading loop
  • Classless weapon and ability builds

Editorial view

  • Multiple progression paths beyond combat
  • A free way to test the game loop

Cautions

  • Japanese support was not established
  • Wallet and Japan-specific terms remain unestablished

Who it suits

Best for PC players who want a long-form MMORPG with crafting and economy systems.

View official sources and checked scope
  • Official name
    Decision
    RavenQuest Confirmed
    Source
    RavenQuest Official news
    Checked
    2026-08-06
    Checked scope
    Reviewed scope。Reviewed scopeRavenQuest。
  • Operator / developer
    Decision
    Tavernlight Games Confirmed
    Source
    RavenQuest Official news
    Checked
    2026-08-06
    Checked scope
    Reviewed scope。
  • Lifecycle
    Decision
    Live Confirmed
    Source
    RavenQuest Official news
    Checked
    2026-08-06
    Checked scope
    Reviewed scope。
  • Current playability
    Decision
    Playable entry point confirmed Confirmed
    Source
    Changelogs — July 30th, 2026 Official news
    Checked
    2026-08-05T19:19:00+09:00
    Checked scope
    Reviewed scopechangelogReviewed scope、Reviewed scope、Reviewed scope
  • Release / test state
    Decision
    Unconfirmed
    Source
    Reviewed scope(Reviewed scope) Web3 Play observation
    Checked
    Unconfirmed
  • Platform
    Decision
    Windows PC Confirmed
    Source
    RavenQuest: Treasures Below Official site
    Checked
    2026-08-05T19:08:00+09:00
    Checked scope
    Reviewed scopeRavenQuest micrositeReviewed scopeWindowsReviewed scopeEpicReviewed scope。Reviewed scope
  • Initial cost
    Decision
    Free to play Confirmed
    Source
    A Content-Rich Game Official support
    Checked
    2026-08-05T19:05:00+09:00
    Checked scope
    Reviewed scopewhitepaperReviewed scopePlay NowReviewed scope
  • Wallet
    Decision
    Not announced
    Source
    RavenQuest registration Official site
    Checked
    2026-08-05T19:22:00+09:00
    Checked scope
    Reviewed scope、Reviewed scope、Terms、Reviewed scope、Reviewed scope
  • Japanese support
    Decision
    Not announced
    Source
    RavenQuest official site Official support
    Checked
    2026-08-05T19:24:00+09:00
    Checked scope
    Reviewed scope、Reviewed scope、Reviewed scope、FAQReviewed scope。Reviewed scopeEnglishReviewed scopePortuguese
  • Japan availability
    Decision
    Not announced
    Source
    RavenQuest Terms of Service Official site
    Checked
    2026-08-05T19:11:00+09:00
    Checked scope
    Reviewed scopeTermsReviewed scope、Reviewed scope、Reviewed scope。Reviewed scopeNFTReviewed scope
  • Genre
    Decision
    MMORPG Confirmed
    Source
    RavenQuest Official news
    Checked
    2026-08-06
    Checked scope
    Reviewed scope。
  • Chain
    Decision
    Recheck required
    Source
    Web3 PlayReviewed scope Web3 Play observation
    Checked
    2026-08-04
    Checked scope
    2026-08-04Reviewed scope。Reviewed scope
  • Token
    Decision
    Recheck required
    Source
    Web3 PlayReviewed scope Web3 Play observation
    Checked
    2026-08-04
    Checked scope
    2026-08-04Reviewed scope。Reviewed scope
  • Official start
    Decision
    Official start path confirmed Confirmed
    Source
    RavenQuest official site Official support
    Checked
    2026-08-05T19:24:00+09:00
    Checked scope
    Reviewed scopeStart Your AdventureReviewed scopePlay NowReviewed scope
  • Published funding
    Decision
    Unconfirmed
    Source
    Web3 PlayReviewed scope Web3 Play observation
    Checked
    2026-08-04
    Checked scope
    2026-08-04Reviewed scope。Reviewed scope
  • Backers
    Decision
    Recheck required
    Source
    Web3 PlayReviewed scope Web3 Play observation
    Checked
    2026-08-04
    Checked scope
    2026-08-04Reviewed scope。Reviewed scope
  • Observed X followers
    Decision
    68.3K · observed 2026-08-04 Confirmed
    Source
    XReviewed scope(Reviewed scope) Source unverified
    Checked
    2026-08-04
  • Observed Discord
    Decision
    Unconfirmed
    Source
    Reviewed scope(Reviewed scope) Web3 Play observation
    Checked
    2026-08-04
  • Observed market data
    Decision
    Market cap USD 605.6K · 24h volume USD 807.1 · observed 2026-08-04 Confirmed
    Source
    Web3 PlayReviewed scope Web3 Play observation
    Checked
    2026-08-04
    Checked scope
    2026-08-04Reviewed scope。Reviewed scope
  • Last checked
    Decision
    2026-08-06 Confirmed
    Source
    RavenQuest Official news
    Checked
    2026-08-06
    Checked scope
    review fieldsReviewed scope。
Historical Phase 2C evidence snapshot

The same reviewed scope as the comparison

current_status
Playable with a July 2026 official updateOfficially verified
platform
Windows PC verified; current mobile access unconfirmedOfficially verified
initial_cost
Free-to-play core gameOfficially verified
wallet_requirement
First-play wallet rule not explicitly announcedNot announced in the checked official scope
japanese_support
No official Japanese announcement foundNot announced in the checked official scope
region_japan
Japan availability not explicitly announcedNot announced in the checked official scope